Home > Solved Please > [Solved] Please Review Hijack This Log

[Solved] Please Review Hijack This Log

Here are the log files you requested: DDS.TXT DDS (Ver_10-12-12.02) - NTFSx86 Run by Martin Hanson at 10:04:27.78 on Sat 12/25/2010 Internet Explorer: 9.0.7930.16406 Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 6.1.7600.0.1252.1.1033.18.2038.1270 [GMT -6:00] Messenger Yahoo! The first time trying to post this reply, I clicked to correct a spelling error, and got a blue screen crash. Advertisement Recent Posts Sign of the times ekim68 replied Jan 31, 2017 at 10:49 PM Word List Game #14 Gr3iz replied Jan 31, 2017 at 10:31 PM Make Four Words Gr3iz http://webadapt.org/solved-please/solved-please-review-my-hijack-start-log.php

I've done scans with Adaware, Microsoft Anti-Virus, and Ewido, but I think there's something still loading when I re-boot. Do not start a new topic.Unfortunately, if I do not hear back from you within 5 days, I will be forced to close your topic. It will ask for confimation to delete the file. Error code: 2S136/C Contact Us Existing user?

The next power-up boot went successfully. 4. Backing Up: C:\WINDOWS\system32\ndlanui.dll 1 file(s) copied. Change HiJackThis to HiJackVT, if it has ".exe" at the end of the name let it remain part of the name. C:\WINDOWS\System32\PSOF1.EXE * aspack C:\WINDOWS\VSAPI32.DLL * UPX!

Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. It has done this 2 time(s). IMPORTANT: Do NOT run any other files in the l2mfix folder until you are asked to do so! The following corrective action will be taken in 120000 milliseconds: Restart the service. 12/25/2010 8:57:59 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7031] - The Computer Browser service terminated unexpectedly.

Follow You seem to have CSS turned off. The following corrective action will be taken in 300000 milliseconds: Restart the service. 12/20/2010 12:29:39 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7031] - The Group Policy Client service terminated unexpectedly. No, create an account now. http://newwikipost.org/topic/6Ed0Yp8yFunB8VJESOOnDlU09WmOvSB2/Solved-Sick-of-LOP-HijackThis-Log-for-review.html If asked click I Accept to the license agreement.

http://forums.net-integration.net/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=134981 Extract (unzip) the files inside into their own folder called FindQoologic. E: is CDROM (CDFS) F: is FIXED (NTFS) - 25 GiB total, 3.283 GiB free. ==== Disabled Device Manager Items ============= Class GUID: Description: Base System Device Device ID: PCI\VEN_1180&DEV_0843&SUBSYS_382B17AA&REV_12\4&2C1F2748&0&32F0 Manufacturer: The following corrective action will be taken in 60000 milliseconds: Restart the service. 12/25/2010 8:57:59 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7031] - The Task Scheduler service terminated unexpectedly. Inc. - F:\Program Files\Yahoo!\SoftwareUpdate\YahooAUService.exe -- End of file - 7726 bytes Back to top #4 Juliet Juliet Advanced Member Trusted Malware Techs 23,136 posts Gender:Female Posted 25 December 2010 - 10:39

In the services window find: NtService. No need for that though ..... They may otherwise interfere with our tools. Get newsletters with site news, white paper/events resources, and sponsored content from our partners.

Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - F:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dll O3 - Toolbar: &NetWorx Desk Band - {FEEA54B4-D80F-41C7-87B9-DC08E6D3255F} - F:\PROGRA~1\NetWorx\deskband.dll O3 - Toolbar: PC Tools Browser Guard - {472734EA-242A-422B-ADF8-83D1E48CC825} - F:\Program Files\Spyware Doctor\BDT\PCTBrowserDefender.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: his comment is here When the scan is complete, a log file will open in Notepad. If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. Exit the Killbox.

In order to analyze your logfiles and find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by you, you will need to go to "hijackthis.de" web page. Hopefully I'm clean. As part of it's process, ComboFix will check to see if the Microsoft Windows Recovery Console is installed. this contact form Additional Details + - Last Updated 2016-10-08 Registered 2011-12-29 Maintainers merces License GNU General Public License version 2.0 (GPLv2) Categories Anti-Malware User Interface Win32 (MS Windows) Intended Audience Advanced End Users,

Cookiegal, Jul 2, 2005 #6 thejumble Thread Starter Joined: Jun 29, 2005 Messages: 8 I couldn't delete the file C:\WINDOWS\system32\iDsrad.dll When I hit the red button in killbox it shut down Briefly describe the problem (required): Upload screenshot of ad (required): Select a file, or drag & drop file here. ✔ ✘ Please provide the ad click URL, if possible: SourceForge About Mail Scanner - AVAST Software - F:\Program Files\Alwil Software\Avast5\AvastSvc.exe O23 - Service: avast!

Click Yes.

Report Id: 122110-34008-01. 12/21/2010 6:20:02 PM, Error: Microsoft-Windows-WER-SystemErrorReporting [1001] - The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck. Rename the HiJackThis.exe: Right-click HiJackthis.exe icon on your Desktop and choose Rename. It has done this 2 time(s). On the General tab under "Temporary Internet Files" Click "Delete Files".

Do you mean that you have two sets of icons in the quick launch toolbar? Click the Do a System Scan and Save a Logfile button. Double click l2mfix.bat and select option #1 for Run Find Log by typing 1 and then pressing enter. http://webadapt.org/solved-please/solved-please-review-my-log-file.php Even for an advanced computer user.

Similar Threads - Solved Please review New all-czech.com problem please help. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Click on the Programs tab then click the "Reset Web Settings" button. It will allow you to boot up into a special recovery/repair mode that will allow us to more easily help you should your computer have a problem after an attempted removal

Install CCleaner Launch CCleaner and look in the upper right corner and click on the "Options" button. The following corrective action will be taken in 60000 milliseconds: Restart the service. 12/25/2010 8:02:17 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7011] - A timeout (30000 milliseconds) was reached while waiting for Please don't fill out this field. D: is FIXED (NTFS) - 81 GiB total, 45.246 GiB free.

Please Wait! We get overwhelmed at times but we are trying our best to keep up.Can you tell me what issues you are having?I'd like to see a different log please:Please download DDS Gr3iz replied Jan 31, 2017 at 10:27 PM Loading... Advice please....

L2Mfix 1.03 Running From: C:\Documents and Settings\Randy\Desktop\l2mfix RegDACL 5.1 - Permissions Manager for Registry keys for Windows NT 4 and above Copyright (c) 1999-2001 Frank Heyne Software (http://www.heysoft.de) This program is Total of file sizes: 3,593,728 bytes 3.43 M Locate .tmp files: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\ guard.tmp Sun Jul 3 2005 6:46:50a ..S.R 417,792 408.00 K 1 item found: 1 file (1 H/S), 0 directories. Register now! by removing them from your blacklist!

Screenshot instructions: Windows Mac Red Hat Linux Ubuntu Click URL instructions: Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here → (This may not be possible with some types of Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes To pursue this option, please click here. It has done this 3 time(s). 12/20/2010 1:42:47 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7034] - The System Event Notification Service service terminated unexpectedly.

HijackThis will display everything running on the computer, and will have information about whether it suspects a particular program of being spyware and why. It has done this 2 time(s). The following corrective action will be taken in 120000 milliseconds: Restart the service. 12/25/2010 8:57:59 AM, Error: Service Control Manager [7031] - The Group Policy Client service terminated unexpectedly.