Home > Solved Hjt > [Solved] HJT For Review

[Solved] HJT For Review

Advertisement Recent Posts Sign of the times ekim68 replied Jan 31, 2017 at 10:34 PM Word List Game #14 Gr3iz replied Jan 31, 2017 at 10:31 PM Make Four Words Gr3iz music jukebox\ymetray.exe StartupFolder: c:\docume~1\alluse~1\startm~1\programs\startup\aut oru~1\adober~1.lnk - c:\program files\adobe\acrobat 7.0\reader\reader_sl.exe StartupFolder: c:\docume~1\alluse~1\startm~1\programs\startup\aut oru~1\americ~1.lnk - c:\program files\america online 9.0\aoltray.exe StartupFolder: c:\docume~1\alluse~1\startm~1\programs\startup\aut oru~1\micros~1.lnk - c:\program files\microsoft office\office10\OSA.EXE StartupFolder: c:\docume~1\alluse~1\startm~1\programs\startup\aut oru~1\window~1.lnk - c:\program files\msn toolbar This program is for XP and Windows 2000 only! Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! have a peek here

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter: I agree to receive quotes, newsletters and other information from sourceforge.net and its partners regarding IT services and products. You can view topics and discussions, and post new topics (posts may not appear immediately) in select forums. LimeWire 4.12.6 Please read HERE the KickenHardware forums policy on the use of P2P file sharing programs. Click on Open the Misc Tools section. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/solved-some-help-w-a-hjt-review.389231/

Please remove it before we can continue any further. In order to analyze your logfiles and find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by you, you will need to go to "hijackthis.de" web page. This started 2 days ago. NOTE: Even if you are using a safe P2P program, it is only the program that is safe.

Click OK again when the System Configuration Utility reappears. There is nothing showing in the HJT log. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017 at 9:31 PM, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 57 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 at 9:33 PM New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my Music Jukebox\ymetray.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\wuauclt.exe C:\Documents and Settings\harold phillips\Desktop\HiJackThis.exe R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = http://www.dell4me.com/myway R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Bar = http://g.msn.com/0SEENUS/SAOS01?FORM=TOOLBR R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=69157 R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Search_URL

The problem i had was not having the ability to access the start menu. You are currently viewing our site as a GUEST, which gives you limited access to the forum. When done, DDS will open two (2) logs: DDS.txt Attach.txtSave both reports to your desktop. http://icrontic.com/discussion/50237/solved-hjt-log-for-review cdoug55, Aug 29, 2005 #7 Flrman1 Joined: Jul 26, 2002 Messages: 46,329 You're Welcome!

Geri Windows XP Home SP3 eTrust AntiVirus, Comodo Firewall. Zone Alarm << I recommend this Sunbelt Kerio PF Outpost Firewall ===== Uninstall the following from Add/Remove programs: Viewpoint Media Player ===== Please do an online scan with Panda ActiveScan - In fact, you should make it easier on yourself and back up your reg and save it so that all you will need to do is double click your backup to Read, highlight, and take notes, across web, tablet, and phone.Go to Google Play Now »The Pendulum: A Case Study in PhysicsGregory L.

Gmer log looks fine. http://www.iss.net http://www.iss.net/download/index.html http://blackice.iss.net/update_center/readme_pcp.txt It has outgoing protection as well. In the System Restore wizard, select the box next the text labeled "Create a restore point" and click the Next button. Thanks hijackthis!

Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? navigate here For full access please Register. Categories 45956 All Categories6601 Gaming 16747 Hardware 19274 Science & Tech 1856 Internet & Media 851 Lifestyle 28053 Community Edit [Solved]HJT Log for Review Unknown Sep 2006 edited Sep 2006 in DDS (Ver_09-02-01.01) - NTFSx86 Run by harold phillips at 10:09:57.71 on Fri 02/27/2009 Internet Explorer: 7.0.5730.11 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition 5.1.2600.3.1252.1.1033.18.510.182 [GMT -5:00] AV: Norton Internet Security *On-access scanning enabled*

I've tried everything I can think of with no success. A couple of things to try. 1) Turn off MailSafe: To Disable MailSafe : Go to Email Protection -> Main and click OFF 2) Uninstall ZA Pro and all of it's I'm pretty sure I deleted something I shouldn't have. Check This Out That renders the newest version (2.0.4) useless Posted 07/13/2013 All Reviews Recommended Projects Apache OpenOffice The free and Open Source productivity suite 7-Zip A free file archiver for extremely high compression

I think the only new app I installed in the XP partition was SpyBot S&D...but I'll make sure, and I'll also make sure to get the update from Symantec first, if Reply With Quote 02-28-2009,04:52 AM #8 Bio-Hazard View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Active Member Join Date Oct 2007 Location Cornwall, UK Posts 228 Re: HJT log Are you using one?

Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Windows Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exe O14 - IERESET.INF:

Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Why, after a full scan by SpyBot, did Ad-Aware still find 20 things to remove? 4. Icrontic › All Discussions › Spyware & Virus Removal If geeks love it, we’re on it What’s happening on Icrontic UPSLynx Top EA shill, The Dean of Computer Graphics Redwood City,

Spyware is often installed secretly with legitimate programs downloaded from the Internet. If you are willing to run the experiment, then at least you know that you can drop into DOS and restore to a previous registry. Now, reboot into Safe Mode: (As the computer is rebooting, tap on the F8 key repeatedly. this contact form Shal And thank you for helping 0 Shalimar Touching the Stars Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 Also i will be puchasing AVG Anti Spy Ware "I think it is worth it.

However, HijackThis does not make value based calls between what is considered good or bad. IF REQUESTED, ZIP IT UP & ATTACH IT DDS (Ver_09-02-01.01) Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition Boot Device: \Device\HarddiskVolume2 Install Date: 8/2/2004 8:05:17 PM System Uptime: 2/27/2009 7:29:32 AM (3 hours ago) Double click on gmer.exe to run it. Do i just install the new java version?

Click "Print Report". Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. [Solved]Please Review my HJT Log Started by Chula , Jun 12 2005 02:39 PM Please log in to reply 8 replies to this topic It is clean. Comparison Chart Deals Top Searches hijackthis windows 10 hijackthis malware anti malware hijack this registry anti-malware facebook password hack hijack hjt Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

I can't see any indication of a Firewall. Programs..., until I get to the app I want, the Zone Alarm control center pops up. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy My AccountSearchMapsYouTubePlayNewsGmailDriveCalendarGoogle+TranslatePhotosMoreShoppingWalletFinanceDocsBooksBloggerContactsHangoutsEven Let me know your progress. :)Y Y kawika's Computers and StuffPost When You Want and Help When You Can..........Y Back to top #5 Chula Chula Member Members 37 posts Posted 16

Music Jukebox\ymetray.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MI1933~1\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Easy-WebPrint Add To Print List - res://C:\Program Files\Canon\Easy-WebPrint\Toolband.dll/RC_AddToList.html O8 - Extra Under Main select the following: [*]Windows Temp [*]Current User Temp [*]All Users Temp [*]Cookies [*]Temporary Internet Files [*]Prefetch [*]Java Cache *The other boxes are optional* Then click the Empty Selected button. Back to top #6 Y kawika Y kawika Anti-Spyware Brigade Admins 20,751 posts Gender:Male Location:Long Island, New York Posted 16 June 2005 - 09:58 PM Normally, yes, but based on your Please download one from the list below - They are Free!

Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details You seem to have CSS turned off. Read what Viewpoint says and make your own decision. The problems I'm having are in the Windows 98 partition. To provide a satisfying consumer experience and to operate effectively, the Viewpoint Media Player periodically sends information to servers at Viewpoint.

Then from your desktop double-click on jre-1_5_0_09- windowsi586-p.exe to install the newest version. 0 Shalimar Touching the Stars Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 Hello Trogan_1000..:) Thank you for assisting.